freight-solution
PT. FPS Indonesia
Your Vision is Our Mission
Thursday,
14 December 2017
download
 
Contact Us
Please Use the Form below to send us feedback, question or inquiry
* - denotes required field
Jakarta
+62 8128655402
Graha ISKA 165, - Indonesia
(62-21) 42800909
(62-21) 42800707
central@fpsindonesia.co.id
Solo
62-877 3839 7279
Jl. Melati 1 No. 2A, Badan Sanggrahan, Solo, Central Java
(62-271) 765 5016/585 9954
(62-271) 765 5016
solo@fpsindonesia.co.id
Cikarang
6221-7154 3486
Ruko Roxy Block B-23 Jl. MH. Thamrin Lippo City Cikarang - Indonesia
(62-21) 8990 2355-56
(62-21) 8990 8370
cikarang@fpsindonesia.co.id
Jepara
62-87832078765
Jl. Pemuda No. 48 Jepara 54911 - Central Java
(62-291) 594120 / 3300744
(62-291) 594120
jepara@fpsindonesia.co.id
Tanggerang
6221-7154 3486
Jl. Raya Serang KM 18,5 Cikupa, Tangerang 15710 - Banten Indonesia
(62-21) 59401517
(62-21) 59401641
tangerang@fpsindonesia.co.id
Surabaya
62-818576341
Perkantoran Tanjung Priok Indah Jl. Laksamana M. Nasir No.29 Blok G-19 Surabaya East Java
(62-31) 329 9577-79
(62-31) 329 9589
surabaya@fpsindonesia.co.id
Cirebon
62-8122366396
Jl. Ganesha D.3 Cirebon 45131 - West Java
(62-231) 200 048
(62-231) 200 048
cirebon@fpsindonesia.co.id
Bandung
62-22-70456015
Jl. Lodaya No. 59 Bandung 40264 - West Java
(62-22) 7301141, 732 4022
(62-22) 730 8538
bandung@fpsindonesia.co.id
Semarang
62-85319999478
Perkantoran Semarang Indah Jl. Madukoro, Blok E1-22 Semarang, Central Java
(62-24) 762 3756-59, 761 655
(62-24) 762 3758, 761 8136
moe@fpsindonesia.co.id
Yogyakarta
62-87738397279 62-82133552244
Jl. Perintis Kemerdekaan No. 58 Umbulharjo - Yogyakarta Indonesia 55181
(62-274) 434 0926
(62-274) 434 0926
jogja@fpsindonesia.co.id
Medan
62-61-812 6065 007
Jl. Karya, Kompleks Karya Asri No. 88E, Medan
(62-61) 661 8463/7651 6415/6
(62-61) 661 2157
opr-medan@fpsindonesia.co.id
Denpasar
62-8123 8027 85
Jl. Pemelisan No. 54 Suwung Batan Kendal, Sesetan Denpasar 80233 - Bali
(62-361) 723697, 723698
(62-361) 723698
anang@fpsindonesia.co.id
Lombok
Jl. Raya Sendik KM 05 Meninting Gn. Sari Lombok Barat 83351 - NTB
(62-370) 644 726, 644739
(62-370) 644 739
lombok@fpsindonesia.co.id